Future Rock - Live in Wicker Park CD


Read the review of this CD on Home Grown Music.net

Recorded in their hometown of Chicago during the Summer of 2009, Live in Wicker Park captures the raw energy of a live -electronic performance that packed the fair streets of their city, turning rooftops into dance floors and fans into maniacs hanging out of open windows. The atmosphere and the songs - six of which have never been released- are the best representation of Future Rock. Live In Wicker Park also features live remixes of Black Moth Super Rainbow and Death From Above 1979, that are sweeping proof of Future Rock's remarkable remix skills.

Track List:
1. Romantic Rights (Live Remix) listen
2. Sun Lips (Live Remix) listen
3. Pedal Metal (Live) listen
4. Running in Spirals (Live) listen
5. Cosmos (Live) listen
6. Understand the Sky (Live Remix) listen
7. Blink (Live) listen

Released 05.18.2010