Everyday Dirt - Instrumental CD - featuring members of Calobo

All instrumental acoustic based CD featuring lots of great pickers - including members of Calobo!

Track List:
Dear Old Dixie
Minor Swing
Misty Moonlight Waltz
Mar Pacifico
Old Nisqually
Hot Sauce
Swing 42
Over the Waterfall
Parallel Blue
E.M. Dryer
Ashokan Farewell
Everyday Dirt
Wild Fire
Gypsy Moon
Blackberry Blossom