Ekoostik Hookah - Seahorse CD

Ekoostik Hookah's first release since 1998's "Sharp in the Flats" is a vibrant studio effort! This album is full of the signature Hookah sound....sometimes psychotic and heavy, sometimes carefree and gentle, sometimes a mix of both. Find out why this band has been doing their thing for so long!

Track List:
1- Ridgeway Sky
2- Bone
3- Seahorse
4- Silver Train
5- Find Out
6- Tree House
7- I Been Down That Road
8- Highway Home
9- Alexander II