Doc & Merle Watson - Sittin' Here Pickin' The Blues CD

This is an expanded edition of Doc & Merle's classic Pickin' The Blues. Includes eight additional tracks from their Flying Fish catalog.

1. Freight Train Blues mp3
2. Hobo Bill's Last Ride mp3
3. Mississippi Heavy Water Blues mp3
4. Did You Hear John Hurt? mp3
5. John Henry/Worried Blues mp3
6. I'm A Stranger Here mp3
7. Talking To Casey mp3
8. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues mp3
9. Any Old Time mp3
10. Sittin' Here Pickin' The Blues mp3
11. Stormy Weather mp3
12. How Long Blues mp3
13. Honey Babe Blues mp3
14. St. Louis Blues mp3
15. Carroll County Blues mp3
16. California Blues mp3
17. Going To Chicago Blues mp3
18. Jailhouse Blues mp3
19. Windy And Warm mp3
20. Deep River Blues mp3