Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live in Las Vegas (2 CD)

In the duo's first set of acoustic shows since the release of the critically acclaimed and platinum certified Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux Kings, released last June, Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds ignite Las Vegas with what is sure to be another historic live recording! Widely successful past Dave & Tim recordings and fan favorites include Live At Radio City and the Multi Platinum Live at Luther College. This new 2 CD release is sure to live up to that company.

Track List:
1. Eh Hee
2. Dancing Nancies
3. Squirm
4. Grace is Gone
5. Alligator Pie
6. One Sweet World
7. Loving Wings
8. Grey Street
9. Kundalini Bonfire
10. Oh
11. Christmas Song
12. Funny The Way It Is
13. Stay Or Leave
14. Shake Me Like A Monkey
15. Lying In The Hands Of God

1. Bartender
2. Kashmir
3. So Damn Lucky
4. Little Red Bird
5. Save Me
6. You & Me
7. Crush
8. Some Devil
9. Typical Situation
10. Sister
11. Two Step

Release date 2.9.2010