Dave Katz - Autumn Day CD

This is the ekoostik hookah guitarist/vocalist's first solo effort, yet he is not alone on this journey. Guests include fellow hookah band members Ed McGee, Eric Lanese, Steve Sweeney, Johnny Polansky, and Cliff Starbuck. Katz himself plays bass, acoustic guitar, organ, piano, and tambourine on the album, which is less intense than the electric hookah and more somber and rootsy. You'll hear saxophones, banjos, and even mandolin on this "Autumn Day"!

1- Brighter Day
2- Peace Of Mind
3- Far Away From You
4- Sheepdog
5- Amber
6- Autumn Day
7- You And I
8- Free To Fly
9- A Better Man (live)