Curtis Mayfield - Superfly 25th Anniversary Edition (2 CDs)

The classic original Superfly album coupled with a bonus CD featuring 12 unissued alternate versions & additional tracks, including an alternate 'Pusherman' and an instrumental 'Freddie's Dead'. Somehow, they made this, one of the most important albums of the 1970's, even better! Brilliantly packaged in a unique, colorful 2-CD digipak that is a collector's item in itself.

Disc: 1
1. Little Child Runnin' Wild mp3
2. Pusherman mp3
3. Freddie's Dead mp3
4. Junkie Chase (Instrumental) mp3
5. Give Me Your Love (Love Song) mp3
6. Eddie You Should Know Better mp3
7. No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song) mp3
8. Think (Instrumental) mp3
9. Superfly
10. Freddie's Dead (Theme From 'Superfly') (Single Mix)
11. Superfly (Single Mix)

Disc: 2
1. Ghetto Child (Demo Of 'Little Child Runnin' Wild')
2. Pusherman (Alternate Mix)
3. Freddie's Dead (Instrumental Version)
4. Junkie Chase (Instrumental) (Full-Length Version)
5. No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song) (Instrumental Version)
6. Militant March
7. Eddie You Should Know Better (Instrumental Version)
8. Radio Spot #1
9. The Underground (Demo)
10. Check Out Your Mind (Instrumental Version)
11. Radio Spot #2
12. Curtis Mayfield (On Superfly Film & Songwriting)

Special Edition released Nov. 1997 - Album originally released in 1972