Chris Thile - Deceiver CD

Nickel Creek's mandolin wizard steps out into bold new territory on this solo CD, on which he plays all the instruments. Exploring a rock direction, Thile's inner musical children run roughshod over this album! If this is any indication, the world will hear tons of music from Thile before he's done.

1- The Wrong Idea mp3
2- On Ice mp3
3- Locking Doors mp3
4- Waltz For Dewayne Pomeroy mp3
5- Empire Falls mp3
6- I'm Nowhere And You're Everything mp3
7- Jessamyr's Reel mp3
8- The Believer mp3
9- This Is All Real mp3
10- Ready For Anything mp3