Buddy Guy - Buddy's Blues (Chess 50th Anniversary Collection)

Look no further than this disc if you are a fan of the blues! Buddy's influential guitar work and explosive vocals are in full display on this wonderful collection!

1. Worried Mind mp3
2. First Time I Met The Blues mp3
3. Let Me Love You Baby mp3
4. I Found A True Love mp3
5. Pretty Baby mp3
6. My Time After A While (Alternate) mp3
7. Stone Crazy mp3
8. Keep It To Myself (AKA Keep It To Yourself) mp3
9. Ten Years Ago mp3
10. Got To Use Your Head mp3
11. I Cry And Sing The Blues
12. She Suits Me To A Tee
13. My Love Is Real
14. Leave My Girl Alone
15. When My Left Eye Jumps

Released 4/8/97