Annuals - Such Fun CD

Such Fun embraces a vast landscape of musical richness, combining Adam Baker's accomplished songcraft with an instrumental palate that is even more blindingly colorful than their previous work. Standing between epic post-rock, pop guitar crunch, woozy country swing and lovely orchestral ballads, Such Fun is revelatory in its depth. This perfectly crafted album, filled with harmonies, guitars, bursting crescendos, and bold strings, sees Annuals reaching to the farthest parts of their musical imaginations and coming back with something incredible.

1. Confessor mp3 sample
2. Hot Night Hounds mp3 sample
3. Springtime mp3 sample
4. Down The Mountain mp3 sample
5. Always Do mp3 sample
6. Talking mp3 sample
7. Hardwood Floor mp3 sample
8. Hair Don't Grow mp3 sample
9. The Tape
10. Blue Ridge
11. Wake

Adam Baker (vocals)
Zack Odom (guitar, drums)
Kenny Florence (guitar, background vocals)
Anna Spence (piano, keyboard, background vocals)
Mike Robinson (bass guitar, background vocals)
Donzel Radford (drums, percussion)

Released 10/7/08

You May Also Like