Amos Lee - Last Days at the Lodge CD

Last Days at the Lodge is Lee's third record. This 2008 record was produced by Don Was, and features Lee on guitars, Doyle Bramhall Jr. (Eric Clapton) on guitar, Spooner Oldham (Neil Young, Aretha Franklin) on keys, Pino Palladino (The Who, D'Angelo) on bass, and James Gadson (Bill Withers) on drums, along with many others.

1. Listen 3:10 mp3 sample
2. Won't Let Me Go 4:17 mp3 sample
3. Baby I Want You 3:00 mp3 sample
4. Truth 3:23 mp3 sample
5. What's Been Going On 4:15 mp3 sample
6. Street Corner Preacher 3:14 mp3 sample
7. It Started To Rain 3:04 mp3 sample
8. Jails & Bombs 3:12 mp3 sample
9. Kid 2:54
10. Ease Back 4:32
11. Better Days 2:50

Released June 2008