Addison Groove Project - Wicked Live CD


*Reduced from $10.00*

Killer live CD from this new Home Grown Band! Recorded live in Saratoga Springs, NY, on September 15, 2000, this disc higlights the anything-goes philosophy and driving jazz/funk jams that permeate an Addison Groove show.

Track List:
1- Gepetto
2- Shugy
3- 4 and 1
4- Magically Delicious
5- The Delivery
6- But Still...
7- Nuggets the Shaker
8- Amelia
9- Ben's Song
10- Beat Me 'til I'm Blue


You May Also Like