Grace Potter - Mother Road LP yellow


Composed over a two-year span driving back and forth on road trips across America, Mother Road, the new album from Grace Potter, is an audacious and heart-pounding map of the soul. Produced by Eric Valentine (Queens of the Stone Age, Nickel Creek), Mother Road is Grace's fifth studio album and the follow-up to 2019's acclaimed, GRAMMY-nominated, Daylight. Featuring the singles "Good Time," and "Ready Set Go."

1 Mother Road

2 Truck Stop Angels

3 Ready Set Go

4 Good Time

5 Little Hitchhiker

- Side 2 -

1 Lady Vagabond

2 Rose Colored Rearview

3 All My Ghosts

4 Futureland

5 Masterpiece

Release date 08.18.23