Gov't Mule - Bring on the Music Vol 1 (2LP)


2 180g LPs on purple colored vinyl + MP3 card.

A1. Railroad Boy (Live)
A2. Fool's Moon (Live)
A3. Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Live)
B1. Traveling Tune (alternate version) (Live)
B2. Lola Leave Your Light On (Live)
B3. Blind Man In The Dark (Live)
C1. Thorns Of Life (Live)
C2. Time To Confess (Live)
D1. Beautifully Broken (Live)
D2. The Man I Want To Be (Live)
D3. Mr. Man (Live)

Release date 06.28.2019