Jam Cam Chronicles - Summer Camp 2005 DVD


JamCam Chronicles has officially launched its 2nd season of festival-focused DVDs with the release of its "Summer Camp 2005" Edition, boasting more music and bigger names than ever! In addition to full-length live performances by Keller Williams, moe., Umphrey's McGee, Particle, Hot Buttered Rum String Band, Michael Franti and Spearhead, Donna the Buffalo, Oteil & the Peacemakers and more, JamCam's sophomore season debut features a fun look at Hot Buttered Rum's brand new veggie bus and a "Multiple Choice with Keller Williams" interview that's as entertaining as it is insightful.

01. Smokestack - Dreams We Dream/Show Intro
02. moe. - Seat of my Pants
03. Particle - Ed & Molly
04. Summer Camp Overview
05. Oteil & the Peacemakers - Blue Eyed Savior
06. Groovatron - Outcome SOS (late night)
07. Hot Buttered Rum - Firefly>Veggie Bus Tour>Well-Oiled Machine
08. Donna the Buffalo - Killing a Man
09. Michael Franti & Spearhead - Sometimes
10. RAQ - Shirley be a Drooler>The Anthem of Beauregard
11. Keller Williams - Inhale to the Chief>Hypnotize>Jack-a-Roe>Hypnotize reprise>Interview ("multiple choice w/Keller Williams")>Inhale reprise>Day that Never Was
12. Umphrey's McGee - In the Kitchen (late night)
13. moe. - The Ghost of Ralph's Mom
14. Credits/Keller Williams - Sing for My Dinner (acoustic/in the woods)

released 1/17/06