Wet Willie - Live Miles of Smiles CD

Recorded in Woodstock, Georgia back in August of 2011, this CD is full of high-octane music that captures the essence of a band still drippin' wet with talent and passion! Like the Allman Brothers Band, Wet Willie is best experienced in a live setting and on a hot, sweltering night in Georgia they left it all on the stage in an unbelievable performance. Recorded by original Capricorn engineer, Jim Hawkins, and mixed by Bert Elliot and Ovie Sparks, this CD jumps right out of the speakers from the opening vamp and carries you through all of the greatest hits of a band that knows how to leave you with a smile on your face!

Track List:
1. One Track Mind listen
2. She Caught the Katy listen
3. Street Corner Serenade listen
4. Rock Steady listen
5. Lonely listen
6. Country Side of Life listen
7. Easy Street listen
8. Rendezvous With the Blues listen
9. Too Tall to Mambo listen
10. Lucy Was in Trouble listen
11. Leona listen
12. Same Old Moon listen
13. Grits Ain't Groceries listen
14. Keep on Smilin' listen

Released Fall 2011.