Warren Haynes - Tales Of Ordinary Madness CD

Trademark firey blues songs and searing guitar work from Warren Haynes! Produced by Chuck Leavell. Players include Leavell, Marc Quinones, Johnny Neel, Bernie Worrell, Randall Bramblett, and many more.

1- Fire In The Kitchen
2- Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
3- Movers And Shakers
4- I'll Be The One
5- Blue Radio
6- Invisible
7- Sister Justice
8- Angel City
9- Tattoos And Cigarettes
10- Power And The Glory
11- Broken Promised Land