Topaz - Listen! CD


NYC's amazing sax-man presents a smoothed out sound
on his second disc, Listen! His trademark funky,
danceable jazz is accented with more modern, almost
techno-like sounds that makes for a mellow excursion.

Track List:

1- The Emperor
2- Let Go
3- Listen!
4- Rez Intro
5- Rez
6- Peyote Eyes
7- Dharma