The Zutons - Who Killed...The Zutons? CD

The Zutons, out of Liverpool, might have officially got together in the spring of 2002, but this is where the story really starts. 2004 saw the release of the spectacular debut album Who Killed The Zutons? It's an eclectic carnival of brilliance that finally established their unique identity for all to see. This is the real sound of The all-inclusive celebration of soul, funk, R&B, rock, jazz, and beyond. Wrap your ears around the country-jazz fusion of "Confusion," the surfy glide of the opening "Zuton Fever," the stomping bayou blend of "You Will You Won't," the simple and endearing sound of "Railroad," or the tick-tocking rock of "Pressure Point," and you too will be intrigued by this one-of-a-kind band.

1. Zuton Fever mp3
2. Pressure Point mp3
3. You Will You Won't mp3
4. Confusion mp3
5. Havana Gang Brawl mp3
6. Railroad mp3
7. Long Time Coming mp3
8. Nightmare Part II mp3
9. Not A Lot To Do mp3
10. Remember Me mp3
11. Dirty Dancehall mp3
12. Moons And Horror Shows mp3
13. Don't Ever Think (Too Much) mp3

Released October 2004