The Spam Allstars - Contra Los Roboticos Mutantes CD

One of the most irresistible sounds on the planet! The Spam Allstars conjure a spicy Latin mash-up of turntablism, percussiveness, and instrumental soul. Above all else, their sound is focused on the pleasure of those who hear it. The album was recorded at City of Progress Studio in North Miami Beach and produced by DJ Le Spam. Features DJ Le Spam on turntables samplers, fx, bass, and guitar; Adam Zimmon on guitars; Mercedes Abal on flute, vox; John Speck on trombone, vox; AJ Hill on alto & c melody sax, vox; Steve Welsh on tenor & baritone sax; Tomas Diaz on timbales, bata, and lead vox; Lazaro Alfonso on bata, vox; Brendan Buckley on drum loops; and invitados feature Sammy Figueroa on congas and percussion, Michel Diaz Fragoso on keys; Albert Menendez on keys, David Font on bata; and Juan Carlos Valdivia on violins.

1- Campanario mp3
2- Ochimini mp3
3- El Lagarto mp3
4- El Aguafiesta mp3
5- City of Progress mp3
6- Basheer's Dream mp3
7- Perfume De Heliotropo mp3
8- Pinguino Party mp3
9- The Robots' Attack mp3
10- La Vida Continua mp3