The New Deal - Gone Gone Gone CD

Psychedelic dub, relentless house, punchy synth lines, and walloping bass form the sound of this Canadian trio's new album! With the addition of sultry female vocals, The New Deal has created a magnificently catchy album of powerful dance grooves and atmospheric explorations. Dig in to this!

1- Intro
2- I Feel Love
3- Gone Gone Gone
4- Don't Blame Yourself
5- Moment #1
6- Homewrecker
7- A Little While
8- Episode 7
9- Moment #2
10- VL Tone
11- Home
12- A Little While Longer
13- Senza Te