The Clinton Administration - One Nation Under A Re-Groove CD

An amazing lineup performing the songs of Parliament Funkadelic! These instrumental tracks glide around the P-Funk catalog like a reverent groove spirit, adding new vigor and a fresh, fearless approach to this essential music!

Dj Logic - turntables etc.
Skerik - sax
Robert Walter - keyboards
Melvin Gibbs - bass
Clyde Stubblefield - drums
Phil Upchurch - guitar
Chuck Prada - percussion

1- One Nation Under A Groove
2- Knee Deep
3- Cosmic Slop
4- Flash Light
5- Bop Gun
6- Mothership Connection
7- Give Up The Funk
8- Up For The Downstroke
9- Chocolate City
10- Hit It And Quit It