The Allman Brothers Band - Peakin' at the Beacon CD


March 2020 Live Recordings originally released on Epic Records from the Beacon Theatre. This is the first Allman Brothers Band album to include Derek Trucks on guitar and Oteil Burbridge on bass, and the last to include founding member Dickey Betts.


   Don't Want You No More
    It's Not My Cross To Bear
    Ain't Wastin' Time No More
    Every Hungry Woman
    Please Call Home
    Stand Back
    Black Hearted Woman
    Leave My Blues At Home
    Seven Turns
    High Falls

Release date 08.26.22