Stevie Ray Vaughan - Martin Scorcese Presents The Blues

Part of the artist collection featured in Martin Scorcese's "The Blues" television series, this compilation brings together sixteen searing tracks from one of the greatest musicians ever to pick up a guitar!

1- Slide Thing (live)
2- All Your Love I Miss Loving (live)
3- Pride And Joy
4- Dirty Pool
5- Texas Flood
6- Hug You, Squeeze You (live)
7- The Things That I Used To Do
8- Honey Bee
9- Give Me Back My Wig
10- The Sky Is Crying (live)
11- Look At Little Sister
12- Empty Arms
13- Come On Part III
14- Ain't Gone N Give Up On Love (live)
15- Mary Had A Little Lamb (live)
16- Leave My Girl Alone