Stephen Pigman - Midnight Gardener CD


Drawing from Americana and Jamband roots, Stephen's music collides with the Funk and Soul of the Deep South to inspire heartfelt lyrics, groovy rhythms and creative melodies. His background in the theatre arts creates an electric and magnetic stage performance which has to be witnessed to be believed.

Stephen primarily performs as a solo act using a loop pedal to incorporate rhythm guitar, bass, beatbox, lead guitar, vocal harmonies and effects. He performs mostly original music, but is known to throw a good cover into his repertoire. His compact set-up and break-down make him an excellent option for festivals and multiple act events.

He tours with his live show regularly and is always looking for new corners of the Earth to explore and perform. 


  1. I Do listen
  2. Needed to Know listen
  3. Move listen
  4. The World: She Needs You listen
  5. Fruition of Persistence listen
  6. Dragon's Invocation listen
  7. Midnight Gardener listen
  8. Where Will You & I Be? listen
  9. 1905 listen
  10. Whachewaddado listen
  11. Wayfaring listen
  12. Keep Marching Onward listen
  13. Mind, Body, & Soul listen

Released in 2019