Sound Tribe Sector Nine - Artifact CD

Recorded between 2001 - 2004 "at home and on tour in bedrooms, hotels, moving vehicles, and parking garages" as well as studios across the nation, Artifact is naturally expressive and atmospheric. Another unique "studio" work from this evolving quintet that finds the band uncannily tuned in to each other and the music being created.

1- Musical Story, Yes mp3
2- Better Day mp3
3- By The Morning Sun mp3
4- Tokyo mp3
5- Artifact mp3
6- Native End mp3
7- ReEmergence mp3
8- Peoples mp3
9- GLOgli mp3
10- Today mp3
11- Tonight The Ocean Swallowed The Moon mp3
12- Forest Hu mp3
13- Somesing mp3
14- Trinocular mp3
15- Vibyl mp3
16- 8 & A Extra mp3
17- Possibilities mp3
18- Peoples Pt 2 mp3
19- first mist over clear lake mp3
20- Music, Us mp3