Sim Redmond Band - Each New Day CD

This Ithaca, NY sextet sports a new female vocalist on Each New Day, their 5th full-length album. Sim Redmond Band's music is an endearing, pleasant mix of pulsating world rhythms, heartfelt songs, and multicultural influences that help create their own indefineable sound. Always patient and tasteful, SRB just keeps putting out one great listening experience after another!

1- Pink Guitar mp3
2- Lately mp3
3- Ray Of Sunshine mp3
4- Just Right mp3
5- Potholes mp3
6- Ngoma mp3
7- All I Ever Had mp3
8- E-Fumo mp3
9- Carry On mp3
10- Hanshin Tigers mp3

Released Sept. 5, 2006