Rolling Stones - Live at El Mocambo 1977 (2CD)


Two CD set. Includes 20-page booklet. The Rolling Stones - "Live At The El Mocambo" [2 CD] - A legendary event in the incredible 60-year history of the Rolling Stones is now available for the first time in full. 'Live At The El Mocambo' marks the first official appearance of the group's two famous secret concerts at the 300-seat capacity Toronto club in March 1977. It features the full set from their March 5 show, plus three bonus tracks from the March 4 gig, newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Honky Tonk Women
    2 All Down the Line
    3 Hand of Fate
    4 Route 66
    5 Fool to Cry
    6 Crazy Mama
    7 Mannish Boy
    8 Crackin' Up
    9 Dance Little Sister
    10 Around and Around
    11 Tumbling Dice
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Hot Stuff
    2 Star Star
    3 Let's Spend the Night Together
    4 Worried Life Blues
    5 Little Red Rooster
    6 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
    7 Rip This Joint
    8 Brown Sugar
    9 Jumpin' Jack Flash
    10 Melody
    11 Luxury
    12 Worried About You