Rerun - self-titled CD

Rerun displays portly groove-oriented funk/fusion that truly is "what's happening!" Comprised mostly of Chicagoans transplanted to New Jersey, Rerun's fresh East Coast sound is clearly heard on their debut CD and at their many shows in the tri-state area.

1- How 'Bout It mp3
2- Retroactive Interferon mp3
3- Yes We Can mp3
4- Turpenoid mp3
5- Wanna Get Wit'cha mp3
6- The Oort Cloud mp3
7- Bare Feet mp3
8- Sundivers mp3
9- Our Neighborhood mp3
10- Complify Simplexicate mp3