Rebecca's Statue - Drinking from the Water Clock CD

Over an hour's worth of all-original material! The 12-track album explores myriad musical textures as explosive guitar leads seamlessly give way to world-wise percussive rhythms and punchy, dynamic bass lines. The Statue's uniquely crafted lyrics run the gamut from keenly introspective to playfully light-hearted. Features jazz guitar virtuoso Fareed Haque and blues master Son Seals.

Track List:

1- Heart of the Son
2- Uncle Charlie
3- You Won't Know Me
4- Simple Times
5- Falling
6- Keeping Pace
7- Freed
8- Silent Stone
9- Starfish
10- Databass
11- Backstreet Mary
12- Silent Stone (reprise)