Ralph Stanley and The Clinch Mtn. Boys - Clinch Mountain Gospel CD

I can't think of anything better than this album - Alison Krauss

Track list:
1- Over in the Gloryland
2- Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
3- Oh, Death
4- There'll Be None On The Other Side
5- Mother's Not Dead
6- Jesus Savior Pilot Me
7- Travelling The Highway Home
8- I've Just Seen The Rock Of Ages
9- Amazing Grace
10- What A Price
11- Are You Afraid To Die
12- I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)