Pickin' on Jerry Garcia - A Bluegrass Tribute CD

Bluegrass tribute to one of the brightest stars in the musical sky, bringing his music back to his bluegrass roots. Features David West, Al Di Marco, Tom Ball, and more fine players.

Track List:
1- Love in the Afternoon
2- Bird Song
3- Gommorah
4- What Goes Around
5- The Wheel
6- I Second that Emotion
7- Loser
8- Deal
9- Cats Under the Stars
10- To Lay Me Down
11- Rhapsody in Red
12- Sugaree
13- When Your Hearts on Fire