Norah Jones - Come Away With Me CD

What more can be siad about this CD? Simply one of the best of the new millenium! Norah's conversational, sultry voice will make your ears sigh with contentment.

1. Don't Know Why
2. Seven Years
3. Cold Cold Heart
4. Feelin' the Same Way
5. Come Away With Me
6. Shoot the Moon
7. Turn Me On
8. Lonestar
9. I've Got to See You Again
10. Painter Song
11. One Flight Down
12. Nightingale
13. The Long Day Is Over
14. The Nearness of You

You May Also Like