N.E.R.D. - Seeing Sounds CD

Seeing Sounds, N.E.R.D.'s third album, is a blistering mash-up of booming Hip Hop beats and rollercoaster Rock riffs, rumbling Crunk rhythms and scintillating Soul music. Whereas their first album, In Search Of..., was an imaginative exploration of identities, and their second album, Fly Or Die, sought out the range of genres and sounds that have influenced the group, Seeing Sounds grinds everything together, evoking a sound that is un-tethered by preconceptions and convention. It is also an album that amplifies the style and attitudes that have made Pharrell, Chad and Shae transcendent cultural icons.

1. Intro mp3 sample
2. Everyone Nose mp3 sample
3. Spaz mp3 sample
4. Time For Some Action mp3 sample
5. Kill Joy mp3 sample
6. Anti Matter mp3 sample
7. Happy mp3 sample
8. Sooner or Later mp3 sample
9. Windows
10. Yeah You
11. You Know What
12. I CanaEU(tm)t Get It Out My Head
13. Someday IaEU(tm)ll Laugh About It
14. Laser Gun Carrying
15. Love Bomb

Released June 10, 2008