moe. - Dither CD

The 6th release from this wildly popular experimental rock group!
On this disc, they forgo the gobs of jams that permeate their live
shows and focus on complete, meaningful songs. Of course, it's still
moe., so it rocks!

Check out a review of "Dither" here.
Track List:

1- Captain America
2- Faker
3- Understand
4- The Ghost of Ralph's Mom
5- So Long
6- New York City
7- Can't Seem to Find
8- Water
9- Tambourine
10- In A Big Country
11- Rise
12- Opium