Leon Russell - Prince of Peace: Live Radio Broadcast 1970 CD


Rare Radio Performance 1970

Track Listing:

  1. Girl From The North Country
  2. A Song For You
  3. Get Out Of My Life Woman
  4. Slippin and Slidin
  5. Hummingbird
  6. Blues Power
  7. Dixie Lullabye
  8. Sweet Little Angel (vocal by Don Preston)
  9. I Put A Spell On You
  10. Pisces Apple Lady
  11. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  12. Prince Of Peace
  13. Give Peace A Chance
  14. Masters Of War
  15. Give Peace A Chance
  16. Delta Lady
  17. Roll Away The Stone
  18. Great Balls Of Fire