Keller Williams - Vape CD


Keller Williams’ 20th official album release, Vape, finds the prolific singer/songwriter/guitarist offering up 10 original tracks -­- some road tested and some brand new.

With a hugely successful career spanning two decades under his belt, the music on Vape somehow finds Keller more confident delivering his signature, often off-­-the-­-wall storytelling. Backed by a variety of fellow musicians including Samson Grisman/bass, John Kadlecik/guitar, Ronnie McCoury/mandolin, Rob McCoury/banjo, Alan Bartram/bass, Jason Carter/fiddle and others -­- Keller’s playing has never been more precise and versatile.

Track List:

  1. Off Time Chorus Line listen
  2. Mantra listen
  3. The Drop listen
  4. She Rolls listen
  5. Shinjuku listen
  6. Making it Rain listen
  7. Jesus' Gun listen
  8. High and Mighty listen
  9. Donuts listen
  10. CAVA listen

Release date 4.20.2015