Keller Williams - Freek CD

The eponymous debut that introduced the world to the wonderfulmusic of Keller Williams! We still love this disk as much (or more) as we did when we first heard it in 1994.

Tracks include:
1. Get on Up/Sanford & Son
2. The Juggler
3. Turn In Difference
4. Friendly Pyramid
5. In the Middle
6. Chillin'
7. The Miss Annie Overture in A
8. Passapatanzy
9. Shapes of Change
10. The River
11. A Day That Never Was