Jupiter Coyote - The Hillary Step CD

Truly a veteran group of road warriors! Many bands talk about how much they love what they do, but few can back it up like Jupiter Coyote. Their friendly, rootsy brand of music has been a constant presence since the early 90's. This is their 8th release and the band kicked it up a notch by including a full-length live DVD along with their new studio album, The Hillary Step.

1- A Little Like Me mp3
2- Nothing To Prove mp3
3- Falling mp3
4- Crazy Women mp3
5- Wheel mp3
6- Fool's Tale mp3
7- Tattoo mp3
8- Today mp3
9- Fade mp3

DVD Recorded live at Windjammer, Isle Of Palms, SC. Features special guests Darius Rucker (Hootie), Count Mbutu, and Bobby Houck and Hank Futch (Blue Dogs)

Setlist: Pawn, On Trial, Blue Agave, Tattoo, Amorous, Everytime, Little Like Me, Jot, Chances, Fool's Tale, Snakehandler, Confusionville, Blackberry Blossom, Lucky Day Jam, Cindi, Crazy Women, Rose Hill, Ship In The Bottle, Real Thing, Ballad of Lucy Edenfield