Joe Gallant and Illuminati - Shadowhead CD

Bassist extraordinaire Joe Gallant leads the massive Illuminati Orchestra through a fusion-filled jazz ride! The mix of funk, jazz, vocals, spoken word, samples, orchestral manuevers, and improvisation will haunt your head (in a good way).

Track List:
1- Shadowhead
2- Vivian
3- Scourge
4- Che
5- Aurora
6- Liquid Heart
7- Tess
8- Sparky
9- What Time Does
10- Breath