Joan Osborne - Pretty Little Stranger CD

This collection features 6 songs written by Joan plus compositions by Kris Kristofferson, Jerry Garcia/Robert Hunter, and Patty Griffin. Guests include Alison Krauss, Sonny Landreth, Rodney Crowell, and Vince Gill. A member of the ever-popular Phil Lesh and Friends, Joan moves out of the shadow of her megahit and into a different realm with what she calls "her country album." The result is not as much country as it is classic, heartfelt american roots and soul music.

1. Pretty Little Stranger mp3
2. Holy Waters mp3
3. Brokedown Palace mp3
4. What You Are mp3
5. Shake The Devil mp3
6. Time Won't Tell mp3
7. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends mp3
8. Who Divided mp3
9. Til I Get It Right mp3
10. Dead Roses mp3
11. After Jane
12. When The Blue Hour Comes

Released 11/14/06