Jamming: Bluegrass Celebrates Bob Marley CD

A disc full of unique bluegrass interpretations of the music of Bob Marley. Players include Bob Ickes (dobro), Bob Nichols (drums), Tom Ball (harmonica), Gabe Witcher (fiddle), and many more.

Track List:
1- Is This Love
2- Natty Dread
3- Sun is Shining
4- No Woman No Cry
5- Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
6- I Shot the Sheriff
7- Get Up Stand Up
8- One Love/People Get Ready
9- Trenchtown Rock
10- Waiting in Vain
11- Lively Up Yourself
12- Jamming