Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey - Walking With Giants CD/DVD

Constantly in evolution, Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey create a distinctive improvisational and compositional voice on this new acoustic CD! With over a decade of experience, Jacob Fred has now completed their most mature and singular album yet.

Includes a bonus DVD, recorded Live At Yoshis!

1- Daily Wheatgrass Shots mp3
2- Nibbles mp3
3- Skeeball Over The Ocean mp3
4- The Arrival mp3
5- Walking With Giants mp3
6- Lola And Alice mp3
7- Muppet Babies Get Lost At The State Fair mp3
8- Sean's Song mp3
9- Son of Jah mp3
10- Calm Before The Storm mp3
11- As It Will Be mp3
12- Perfect Wife's Flannel PJs mp3
13- Hover mp3