Indigenous - self-titled (2003)

With their self-titled album--their first release for Silvertone Records--the band called Indigenous delivers on the rich promise of previous albums and years of roadwork. On this thirteen-song collection, the quartet of Nakota Sioux Indian family members--brothers Mato and Pte, their sister Wanbdi, and their cousin Horse--transcends its early influences and brings its hard-rocking, blues-based music to a new peak of power and expressiveness.

1- C'mon Suzie
2- You Turn My World Around
3- What You Do To Me
4- Hold On
5- I'm Still Here
6- Be Right There
7- Movin' On
8- Want You To Say
9- Shame Shame Shame
10- Take Some Time
11- Where Are You
12- I Wonder
13- Monkeyshuffle

You May Also Like