Hope Clayburn - Report 4 Booty CD

Is there no Hope? There is and she will funk you up! - Relix Magazine

Journey-woman saxophonist Hope Clayburn finds a home for her bountiful funk stylings with this band, the 2nd Booty Battalion. Ranging from smooth soul-jazz to hard-hitting funk, this album is just plain fun!

1- The World Is Rated X
2- Ghetto Right
3- Red Oak
4- Song Of The Feet
5- Lady Day And John Coltrane
6- Second By Second
7- Pobrecita
8- Sweet Infinity
9- Weseeanna's Draws
10- Slip Don't Fall
11- Family Money