Hanuman Trio - Live CD


After the departure of flutist Ben Klein, Hanuman continued touring as a trio. Captured at 2 sold-out performances in Seattle, WA, and Eugene, OR, this CD is a great representation of the band's live energy as a trio.

Track List:
1- Tige's Funk
2- Nordic Man
3- Meera's Camel
4- Todra Gorge
5- Dinosaur Stomp
6- Elysian Funk
7- Speedy Gonzales
8- Baba Blues
9- Bucksnort
10- Omar's Wooden Box
11- Essence of Dhalia

You May Also Like