Guy Clark - Live From Austin, TX CD

A full-length live album recorded during the sessions for Guy Clark's appearance on the long-running PBS series Austin City Limits, LIVE FROM AUSTIN TEXAS is a perfectly chosen 15-song trawl through Guy Clark's back catalogue. Standards like "Texas Cookin'" and "The Carpenter" sit next to fan favorites like "Homegrown Tomatoes" and "Texas 1947," as well as haunting story songs like "Immigrant Eyes." Clark's singing and playing are in top form throughout, as is his crack band.

1. Texas 1947 mp3
2. L.A. Freeway (Pack Up All Your Dishes) mp3
3. Carpenter mp3
4. Old Friends mp3
5. Come from the Heart mp3
6. I'm All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad mp3
7. Randall Knife mp3
8. Immigrant Eyes mp3
9. Desperados Waiting for a Train mp3
10. Last Gunfighter Ballad mp3
11. New Cut Road
12. Better Days
13. Homegrown Tomatoes
14. To Live Is to Fly
15. Texas Cookin'

Released 4/24/07