Grateful Dead - Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO (7/8/78) (3CD)


In the history of Grateful Dead performances, 1978 is widely praised as one of the group's finest years. This set marks the official debut of one of their first ever performances at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre, a show highly sought-after by Dead Heads. The complete July 8, 1978 show at Red Rocks, widely considered one of the greatest concerts in Grateful Dead history, will be available as a three-disc CD set.


Disc 1

  1. Bertha
  2. Good Lovin'
  3. Dire Wolf
  4. El Paso
  5. It Must Have Been the Roses
  6. New Minglewood Blues
  7. Ramble on Rose
  8. Promised Land
  9. Deal
  10. Samson and Delilah
  11. Ship of Fools

Disc 2

  1. Estimated Prophet
  2. The Other One
  3. Eyes of the World
  4. Rhythm Devils
  5. Space
  6. Whart Rat
  7. Franklin's Tower
  8. Sugar Magnolia

Disc 3

  1. Terrapin Station
  2. One More Saturday Night
  3. Werewolves of London

Release date 05.13.2016