Grateful Dead - In The Dark CD (special edition)


The 1987 album that spawned the Dead's only number one hit, back in remastered form with bonus material!

1. Touch of Grey
2. Hell in a Bucket
3. When Push Comes to Shove
4. West L.A. Fadeaway
5. Tons of Steel
6. Throwing Stones
7. Black Muddy River
8. My Brother Esau (Single B-Side) (Bonus)
9. West L.A. Fadeaway (Alternate Version, 1984) (Bonus)
10. Black Muddy River (Studio Rehearsal) (Bonus)
11. When Push Comes To Shove (Studio Rehearsal) (Bonus)
12. Touch of Grey (Studio Rehearsal) (Bonus)
13. Throwing Stones (Live) (Bonus)

Originally released 1987, reissued 4/11/06