Gary Clark Jr. - Live (2 CDs)


The anticipated first live release from guitar sensation Gary Clark Jr.!  A U.S. Grammy-winning guitarist and actor based in Austin, Texas. Described as being the future of Texas blues, Clark's resume has included sharing the stage with various legends of rock and roll.

1. Catfish Blues
2. Next Door Neighbor Blues
3. Travis County
4. When My Train Pulls In
5. Don t Owe You A Thang
6. Three O Clock Blues
7. Things Are Changin
8. Numb
9. Ain t Messin Round
10. If Trouble Was Money
11. Third Stone From The Sun/If You Love Me Like You Say
12. Please Come Home
13. Blak And Blu
14. Bright Lights
15. When The Sun Goes Down

Release date 09.23.2014